top of page


In addition to our annual membership, CANLOG also has Lifetime members. These members are nominated at the AGM by the membership. It is a way to recognize these individuals' time and commitment to Canadian Logger Sports and sport as a whole. 


Our Lifetime Members are:

Al Boyko

Norm Goudie

Betty Hansen

Sandy Laughlin

Paul Mackenzie

Les Stewart

Holly Walker

bottom of page